Deportivo Alaves Scarf

Deportivo Alaves Scarf photo gallery
Deportivo Alaves Scarf
Product Class
Supporter scarf line listed under the Deportivo Alavés accessories and gifts section.
Two variants carry the BUFANDA category label; one is filed under ELEMENTOS DE ANIMACIÓN.
Named Variants
BUFANDA DA IKURRIÑA 26/27, BUFANDA DA 2ª NEGRA 26/27, and BUFANDA DA CLÁSICA LOGO NUEVO + IKURRIÑA.
Each variant is listed as a separate product entry with its own price.
Listed Prices
BUFANDA DA IKURRIÑA 26/27 and BUFANDA DA 2ª NEGRA 26/27 are each listed at €15.95.
BUFANDA DA CLÁSICA LOGO NUEVO + IKURRIÑA is listed at €18.00.
Materials
The captured source does not state fabric composition, weave, or lining for any variant.
Material details remain unconfirmed in the provided records.
Dimensions and Fit
No length, width, or weight figures are listed for the scarf variants.
Fit and sizing guidance is not documented in the captured source.
Care
The source provides no washing, drying, or ironing instructions.
Care guidance should be confirmed with the retailer before purchase.
Variant Overview
The captured Baskonia Alavés Store page presents the scarf line as three separately named products rather than a single configurable item. Two of the three names include the "26/27" text, which the source uses as a product-season label; the checklist's 2026/27 scope separately describes the LaLiga EA SPORTS roster. That distinction matters because the season text is not a release date and should not be read as one.
Each variant is listed with its own price and category label, so the three entries should be treated as distinct products when comparing features or availability.
- BUFANDA DA IKURRIÑA 26/27 — listed under the BUFANDA category at €15.95.
- BUFANDA DA 2ª NEGRA 26/27 — listed under the BUFANDA category at €15.95.
- BUFANDA DA CLÁSICA LOGO NUEVO + IKURRIÑA — listed under ELEMENTOS DE ANIMACIÓN at €18.00.
The source does not describe the visual design of each variant beyond its name, so any claim about specific graphics, colors, or emblems would go beyond the captured evidence.
Listed Prices
The three scarf entries sit in a narrow price band on the official store page. Two variants are listed at the same €15.95 figure, and the third is listed at €18.00. The source shows these as current listed prices rather than launch or MSRP figures, so they should be read as storefront listings rather than confirmed original retail pricing.
- €15.95 — BUFANDA DA IKURRIÑA 26/27.
- €15.95 — BUFANDA DA 2ª NEGRA 26/27.
- €18.00 — BUFANDA DA CLÁSICA LOGO NUEVO + IKURRIÑA.
Because the source does not state a launch price, no MSRP baseline is available for any variant. The €18.00 entry is the highest listed price in the captured set, but the source does not explain what drives the difference beyond the product name and category label.
Materials and Construction
The captured source does not document fabric composition, weave type, stitching, or finishing for any of the three scarf variants. Product names reference an ikurriña motif and a "clásica" logo treatment, but the source does not describe how those designs are applied to the textile.
- Fabric composition — not stated for any variant.
- Weave or knit type — not stated for any variant.
- Decorative elements — the names reference an ikurriña and a classic logo, but the source does not describe print, embroidery, or fringe details.
- Construction details — no seam, hem, or finishing information is provided.
Because materials and construction are undocumented, buyers should treat any specific fabric or build expectation as unconfirmed until the retailer provides additional detail.
Dimensions, Fit, and Care
No length, width, weight, or fit measurements appear in the captured source for any of the three scarf variants. The page also omits washing, drying, and ironing instructions, so care guidance cannot be derived from the provided records.
- Length and width — not listed for any variant.
- Weight — not listed for any variant.
- Fit or drape guidance — not provided.
- Care instructions — no washing temperature, drying method, or ironing guidance is stated.
Where the source is silent, the safest approach is to confirm dimensions and care requirements directly with the official store before ordering.
Source Notes and Caveats
The captured evidence comes from a single official store collection page, so the scarf line is documented only as far as that page describes it. Several fields that would normally appear in a product spec — model numbers, release dates, materials, dimensions, and care — are absent.
- Model numbers — not available in the captured source.
- Release dates — not stated; the "26/27" text in two product names is a season label, not a release date.
- Item-specific availability — not stated per variant.
- Source scope — the checklist's 2026/27 label describes the LaLiga EA SPORTS roster, which is separate from the product-season text in the scarf names.
The page also lists a free-shipping threshold of €75 for the store, but that is a storefront term rather than a scarf specification and is noted here only as source context.
Summary
The Deportivo Alavés scarf line, as captured from the official Baskonia Alavés Store, consists of three named supporter scarves with listed prices between €15.95 and €18.00. Two variants share the €15.95 price, and the third is listed at €18.00. The two "26/27" names carry a season label rather than a release date, and the checklist's 2026/27 scope separately describes the league roster.
The main limitation is documentation depth: the source does not state materials, dimensions, weight, care instructions, model numbers, or release dates for any variant. Buyers comparing the three entries should rely on the product names and listed prices, and confirm any material or care expectations with the retailer.
| Launch Price (MSRP): | Current Market Price: |
|---|---|
| Not confirmed in sources |